Find A Therapist

Below is a list of CAFPAA-registered Psychotherapists who work with Couples, Families & Children;

Listings are in alphabetical order, by surname.


Members:

Dr Susan Oliver

0@0.com

03 96541426

20 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Mandi Hill

mandihillwork@gmail.com

0404732905

Bondi Junction

Sharon Murphy

sharon.a.murphy@gmail.com

0425244492

4/11 The Centre, Forestville, NSW

Dr Timothy Keogh

timothykeogh@bigpond.com

(02) 92529655

Suite 202, 135 Macquarie Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Deborah Power

debpower02@gmail.com

0395179411

167 Drummond Street, Carlton, 3053, Melbourne VIC

Jude Piercey

judepiercey@hotmail.com

0413351486

Suite 6, 20 St Johns Avenue, Gordon, 2072

Annette Murphy

amurphy@ammw.org

0439718911

204/35 Spring St, Bondi Junction, 2022

Margie Chodos

citycounsellingpractice@gmail.com

0417257830

5/81 Old South Head Rd, Bondi Junction, NSW 2022

Mee Hee Douglas

1@1.com

02 9557 6119

7 Johnston Street Annandale 2038

Abrahams, Lissy

lissy@heathgroup.com.au

9328 5551

Suite 28 Level 1 100 New South Head Road Edgecliff NSW 2027

Berg, Jenny

drjennyberg@gmail.com

9557 6119

7 Jonston St Annandale 2038

Blumenfeld-Hoadley, Judi

judi.jbh@gmail.com

voicemail 09 6389825

New Zealand

Byrne, Noela

noelatbyrne@gmail.com

9557 6119

7 Johnston St Annandale 2038

Enfield, Sylvia

sylviaenfield@iinet.net.au

Fuentes Bahamonde, Maria Paula

maria@mariafuentes.com.au

0413857762

193 Macquarie St, Sydney, NSW 2000

Gregory-Roberts, Cynthia

cgr23@tpg.com.au

0409 363 164

The Mentis Centre Suite 202 Level 2 BMA House 135-137 Macquarie Street Sydney 2000

Haralambous, George

georgeh@med.usyd.edu.au

9388 0504

12 Junction St Woollahra 2025

Jools, Penny

paljools@bigpond.net.au

9557 6119

Kourt, Maria

mariakourt@aapt.net.au

0419 697 138

14 Catherine Street Glebe 2037

Lovell-Simons, Laurie

lauriels@tpg.com.au

Macleod, Bernard

bernard@aplacetotalk.com.au

0400772511

7 Johnston Street, Annandale

Meyerowitz-Katz, Julia

juliamkatz@hotmail.com

02 9389 8936

Bondi Junction

Pickering, Judith

jpickering@ozemail.com.au

0417 446 110

42 Probert St Camperdown 2050

Smee, Julie

jaspinsmee@hotmail.com

9314 0114 or 0417 684052

9/166 Maroubra Rd Maroubra 2035

Associate Members:

Cameron, Mary

mimcam@tg.com.au

0414 485 882

459 Balmain Rd Lilyfield 2040

Coulthard, Jo

jocoulthard@hotmail.com

0423 137 332

358 Pacific Hwy Lindfield NSW

Garrett, Matt

mg410738@bigpond.net.au

Jacobson, Dorianne

doriannejacobson@gmail.com

0403 499 128

Clinical Psychologist & Psychotherapist Spring Street Psychology Suite 403 35 Spring St Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Paterson, Cal

Cal@whychange.com.au

9557 6119

7 Johnston Street Annandale NSW 2038

Sullivan, Leonie

lesull@optusnet.com.au

Affiliate Members: